HelenMartinoPotter

 

I regularly show work in the following galleries:

 

Studio Gallery, St Davids, Wales - http://www.stdavidsstudiogallery.co.uk

Taurus Gallery, Oxford - http://www.taurusgallery.com

Albany Gallery, Cardiff, Wales - http://www.albanygallery.com

Bell Fine Art Winchester, Hants - http://www.bellfineart.co.uk

Castle Gallery, Inverness, Scotland - http://www.castlegallery.co.uk

Pyramid Gallery, York - http://www.pyramidgallery.com

New Brewery Arts, Cirencester - http://www.newbreweryarts.org.uk

Cambridge Contemporary Art, Cambridge - http://www.cambridgegallery.co.uk

Haddenham Gallery,  Haddenham ,Cambridgeshire - http://www.haddenhamgallery.co.uk

3D Gallery, Bristol

Cecilia Coleman Gallery, London - http://www.ceciliacolmangallery.com
Serena Hall Gallery, Southwold, Suffolk - http://www.serenahallgallery.co.uk

Old Chapel Gallery, Herefordshire - http://www.oldchapelgallery.co.uk

Whitehouse Gallery Kirkudbrigh, Galloway and Dumfries - http://www.whitehousegallery.co.uk

Market place Gallery, Olney, Buckinghamshire - http://www.marketplacegallery.co.uk

Quay Art Gallery, Padstow - http://www.art-gallery-cornwall.co.uk

Fitch and Fellows, Thame Oxfordshire - http://www.fitchandfellows.com

Iona House Gallery Woodstock, Oxfordshire - http://www.ionahousegallery.org

Montpellier Gallery, Stratford on Avon - http://www.montpelliergallery.com

John Noott Gallery Broadway Worcestershire - http://www.john-noott.com

The Biscuit Factory, Newcastle upon Tyne - http://www.thebiscuitfactory.com

Bluestone Gallery. Devises, Wiltshire - http://www.bluestonegallery.com/home.php