HelenMartinoPotter

 

Photographer

Peter Mennim - http://www.petermennim.com


Galleries

Anglian Potters - http://www.anglianpotters.org.uk

Bell Fine Art - http://www.bellfineart.co.uk

Bluestone Gallery. Devises, Wiltshire - http://www.bluestonegallery.com

Cambridge Contemporary Art - http://www.cambridgegallery.co.uk

Cambridge Open Studios - http://www.camopenstudios.co.uk

Fitch and Fellows - http://www.fitchandfellows.com

Innovations in Ceramic Art - http://www.ionahousegallery.org

Ioana House Gallery Woodstock Oxon - http://www.onlineceramics.com/event/innovations-in-ceramic-art

John Noott gallery Broadway Worcestershire - http://www.john-noott.com

Marketplace Gallery Olney Bedfordshire - http://www.marketplacegallery.co.uk

Montpellier Gallery, Stratford on Avon - http://www.montpelliergallery.com

Quay Art Gallery, Padstow, Cornwall - http://www.art-gallery-cornwall.co.uk

Old chapel Gallery, Herefordshire - http://www.oldchapelgallery.co.uk

Pyramid Gallery - http://www.pyramidgallery.com

St. Davids Studio Gallery - http://www.stdavidsstudiogallery.co.uk

The Biscuit Factory, Newcastle upon Tyne - http://www.thebiscuitfactory.com

Whitehouse Gallery, Kirkcudbright, Galloway and Dumfries - http://www.whitehousegallery.co.uk